Creative Shot Crisis

Dahil maaga ang schedule ng grad pic taking (july 08) kailangan ko nang mag-isip ng creative shot. Patulong naman magbrainstorm. Nakakadrain ng utak ang academic load ko ngayon e. Haha!

Here’s the deal.. Magcomment kayo ng possible themes for a creative shot, and if your comment really stands out, I PROMISE to do it for my creative shot.

I don’t really have an idea basta for me, since it’s my one and only (i think) chance to have a creative shot, I’d prefer something that really stands out and/or makes sense.

However, I have my limitations too..
.. no total nudity
… no anime costume thingies… no violent, goth, or EXTREMELY weird, pointless creative shots pleaaase

your comments are very welcome!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

