I am in grave danger

Guys. you have to do this for me.

I know why you viewed this blog entry. hate to break it to yah pero the title has nothing to do with well, anything. i just wanted you to do this itsy bitsy tiny thing for me.

If you know me, or at least think im a familiar face

even if I don’t speak to you often, post a memory of me.

It can be anything you want. ANYTHINGGGG!

It can be good or bad, just so long as it happened.

Then post this on your journal.

Be surprised & see what people remember about you.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

