Yahoo Music > Play Station > Love Songs

“Don’t walk away from me. I have nothing, nothing, nothing.. if I don’t have you..” – I Have Nothing by Whitney Houston

Huhu.. I can’t find the post I wrote last Sunday. I wonder where it went.. Where do unpublished blog entries go anyway? Haha. Maybe there’s a black hole somewhere in the blogosphere, sort of like blog purgatory? I don’t know.

“It’s been raining since you left me. Now I’m drowning in the flood…. And I will love you, baby, always. And I’ll be there forever and a day, always.” – Always by Bon Jovi

Just got from IB (Institute of Biology) to get my fourth biolec exam result. Hehe. It was ok, I don’t think I want to take the finals anymore because I got exempted (as far as I know since biolab results haven’t been released yet). I can’t say the same for chem since Chem isn’t really

[LaunchCast Commercial.]

“From this moment, life has begun. From this moment, you are the one. Right beside you is where I belong, from this moment on.” -From This Moment by Shania Twain

..Chem isn’t really my forte. Honestly, I find some concepts boring and uncomprehensible. For a person like me that learns so much more from a diagram than an essay, Chem, being abstract most of the time, is pretty challenging. I’ll take the finals. I don’t think I’ll be able to accept a low grade. Haha. Grade conscious!

“Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this. Some people wait forever for that one special kiss.” – A Moment Like This by Kelly Clarkson

I’m currently chatting with a long time classmate, Mafe. She left St Scho after Gr 5 to move to Tacloban, and now she’s a UPista too. 😀 It’s amazing how she still remembers me (she was the one who was able to search my profile at Friendster) and Jevic. Are we THAT memorable? Heehee.

[Geico commercial]

“And I want so share all my love with you. No one else will do. And your eyes, they tell me how much you care. Oh yes, you will always be my endless love.” – Endless Love by Lionel Richie

Nyak. I’m now regretting switching to the Love Songs category. Hehe. My senti side is turned On. 😛 If I weren’t in UP and instead surfing the internet at home, I would be singing out loud. People at home are used to my craziness and my lacklustre voice.

“In my life, there’s been heartache and pain. I don’t know if I can’t face it again. Can’t stop now, I’ve travelled so far to change this lonely life. I want to know what love is. I want you to show me.” – I Wanna Know What Love Is by Foreigner

“When you love a woman, tell her she’s really wanted. When you love a woman, tell her that she’s the one. She needs somebody to tell her that it’s gonna last forever.” – Have You Really Loved a Woman by Bryan Adams

Hehe. In the Launchcast page, it says “Reason Played: This is the Love songs station.” What if before you tune in to the station, they really ask why you’re playing it? You have to fill out a form and then they’ll take a study regarding why people really play those songs. hehe. Interesting.

“And tell me know, how do I live without you? I want to know. How do I breath without you? If you ever go, how do I ever ever survive? ” – How Do I Live by Trisha Yearwood

I have nothing to do.. (Well, I have an exam tom in EL but that’s not included! haha.) Somehow Friendster is boring today.

“I’m never gonna let you go, I’m gonna hold you in my arms forever. Gonna try and make up all the times I’ve hurt you so. Oh, I’ll hold your body close to mine, from this day on we’re gonna be together. I swear this time I’ll never gonna let you go.” – Never Gonna Let you Go by Sergio Mendes

I don’t know why some people would log in to their Friendster accounts regularly. Too regularly. It’s not as if all of your friends would log in with you, right? And honestly, I really hate it when people flood bulletin boards, and their bulletins would have unappreciable titles like 1156am or /lalang. Grr. And have virtually unreadable profiles. What’s the point? And I don’t know why people would put “It’s complicated” and “Married” when it’s really not. Labo.

“Turning and returning to some secret place inside. Watching in slow motion as you turn around and say, ‘Take my breath away..’” – Take My Breath Away by Berlin

[Geico commercial]

“Just call my name, I’ll be there in a hurry. You don’t have to worry, cause baby there’s ain’t no mountain high enough, ain’t no valley low enough, ain’t no river wide enough, to keep me from getting to you.” – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough by Marvin Gaye

“And now we’re standing face to face. Isn’t this world a crazy place?” – Save the Best for Last by Vanessa Williams

Wow! Sembreak’s around the corner!! Hooray!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

