Disclaimer

Please let me make this clear..

I do not blog because I am bored.
I do not blog because I have nothing else to do with my life.
I do not blog because I just happen to have one.
And I definitely do not blog just to be “out there”.

I blog for myself, not for others.
There is no need for me to publicize my life in any way.
It just so happens that other people read this (including you).
That is the fact that surprises me even up to now.

I am not forcing you to find out what happens in my life.
Nor am I forcing you to stay out of it.

If you have a problem with that, why are you still reading this?

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

